Perpetual Trophy 2016 Awardees
Team of the Year 10C 
Encouragement Award 12C1
Coach of the Year Melissa Tinley
Junior Clubmanship Gabriella Engesser
Senior Clubmanship Alison Engesser
Spirit of  Umpiring Emily Horne
Junior Encouragement – Umpiring Jointly awarded to- Amy Laudums-Gulbis and Caitlin Wearne
President's Trophy Melissa Tinley
Life Members Alice Denne
  Lauren Wheeler